After a short break Polish death metallers Vader entered the studio again to continue recording session of band’s new effort Necropolis. The tracklisting for the new album has been confirmed. At the moment Peter is working on guitar and vocal parts. This week Reyash will start laying down bass parts. Peter also announces a special guest appearance in a few solo parts on the album.

Vader guitarist/vocalist Piotr “Peter” Wiwczarek states:

“The next step in creating of new album is behind us… Necropolis has it’s shape now. Today we finish recordings of main guitars and after a week break we’re coming back to the studio to make all leads, bass and vocal parts.

The whole program of the album looks like this: ‘Devilized’, ‘Rise Of The Undead’, ‘Never Say My Name’, ‘Dark Heart’, ‘Blast’, ‘Impure’, ‘We Are Horde’, ‘Anger’ , ‘When The Sun Drowns In Dark’, ‘The Sigil’, ‘Dei Nostri’ and ‘Summoning The Futura’. We also (recorded) two cover songs. More about it is coming soon.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Articles

Check Also
Back to top button