Belgian doom/death band, are going to release their new album “Circadian Rhythm” on April 28th.
Tracklist of the album is:
1. Symbols
2. Falling
3. Point Of No Return
4. Circadian Rhythm
5. Fading Dreams
6. Switch To Red
7. Impending…
8. … betrayal
9. Past Perfect

The band have also arranged the following live gigs:
– 6th of April: Dessel, Belgium
– 14th of April, Stabroek, Belgium
– 21st of April, Chicago, U.S.A.
– 24th of April, New York, U.S.A.
– 25th of April, Springfield, Virginia, U.S.A.
– 6th of May, Eindhoven, Netherlands
– 12th of May, Kuurne, Belgium
– 15th of July, Gent, Belgium

Ad Here

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Articles

Check Also
Back to top button