The Rotted

U.K. punk-infused death metallers THE ROTTED entered the studio in May with producer James Dunkley to begin recording “Anarchogram”, a self-released EP consisting of two new tracks and four bonus cuts.

01.  Drink Myself To Death
02. Dawn Of A New Error
03. Iron Fist (MOTÖRHEAD)
04. Propaganda (SEPULTURA)
05. Deathcrush (MAYHEM)
06. Out Of Hand (ENTOMBED)

After the release of the EP this summer, THE ROTTED will resume work on its new full-length album. The band plans to enter Parlour Studio in January 2011 with Russ Russell at the production helm.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

+ 79 = 85

Related Articles

Back to top button