the Berzerker

Aussie grind deviants THE BERZERKER have announced a limited edition version of the upcoming album Animosity, which includes a free bonus live CD, recorded on their recent UK headline tour.

The band’s live set at London’s Dome on December 16th was captured live by Russ Russell (NAPALM DEATH, DIMMU BORGIR) and will be issued on initial pressings only of the brand new album, due February 12th via Earache.

The bonus disc features 20 tracks and runs for an hour, and includes the band’s infamous MORBID ANGEL and CARCASS covers, as well as the brand new cut ‘Heavily Medicated’.

The full tracklisting for Animosity’s bonus disc, titled Live In London, is as follows: ‘Forever’, ‘Compromise’, ‘The Principles And Practices Of Embalming’, ‘“Y”’, ‘Never Hated More’, ‘World Of Tomorrow’, ‘Disregard’, ‘All About You’,’Cannibal Rights’, ‘Heavily Medicated’, ‘Burnt’, ‘Afterlife’, ‘Chapel Of Ghouls’, ‘Pure Hatred’, ‘Deform’, ‘No One Wins’, ‘Death Reveals’, ‘Reality’, ‘Committed To Nothing, ‘Corporal Jigsore Quandary’.
link source:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Articles

Back to top button