The 11th Hour

THE 11TH HOUR — the doom metal project led by Ed Warby (drums, guitar, bass, vocals, programming; GOREFEST, DEMIURG, HAIL OF BULLETS) — will release its second album, “Lacrima Mortis”, on January 27, 2012 via Napalm Records.
01. We All Die Alone
02. Rain on Me 
03. The Death of Life
04. Tears of the Bereaved 
05. Reunion Illusion 
06. Nothing but Pain 
07. Bury Me

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Articles

Check Also
Back to top button