Swallow The Sun

According to bands post,”Don’t Fall Asleep”, the first single of Swallow the Sun’s coming album is released on 10th of January.
Additional song on the single is a cover version of great finnish band, Timo Rautiainen & Trio Niskalaukaus.
Vocals on the song is performed by Tomi Joutsen, singer of Amorphis.

Ad Here

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Articles

Back to top button