Suffocation have uploaded the second album trailer for their upcoming release ‘Pinnacle of Bedlam’. Guitarist Terrance Hobbs discussing the title and artwork.
01. Cycles Of Suffering
02. Purgatorial Punishment
03. Eminent Wrath
04. As Grace Descends
05. Sullen Days
06. Pinnacle Of Bedlam
07. My Demise
08. Inversion
09. Rapture Of Revocation
10. Beginning Of Sorrow

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Related Articles

Back to top button