Nuclear Blast has revealed the artwork and tracklisting for Blood Oath, the new album from New York death metallers SUFFOCATION, due out in Germany on July 3rd. A July 7th North American release is expected.
01. Blood Oath
02. Dismal Dream
03. Pray for Forgiveness
04. Image of Purgatory
05. Cataclysmic Purification
06. Mental Hemorrhage
07. Come Hell Or High Priest
08. Undeserving
09. Provoking The Disturbed
10. Marital Decimation
Also, videographer Jon Bickford has been in the studio with them shooting the final segments (‘Blood Oath’ studio sessions and interviews) to be included in the forth coming Suffocation DVD.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Articles

Check Also
Back to top button