Squash Bowels

Polish goregrind butchers SQUASH BOWELS (Andy – guitar, Arthur – bass, vocals, Marius – drums) are back with their 6th full length and brand new album “Grindcoholism”.
“Grindcoholism” features 14 hyper fast, unrelenting grindcore songs filled with old school sound and fueled by gore approach.
The follow up to 2009’s “Grindvirus” was recorded and mixed at world famous Hertz Studio (BEHEMOTH, VADER, DECAPITATED, DEAD INFECTION…) in Bialystok, Poland by Wieslawscy brothers.
The album is set for release on July 2nd 2013 on Selfmadegod Records.
01. Tastelessness
02. Trap
03. The Theater
04. Surrender?
05. The Second…
06. Inclinations To…
07. Grindcoholism
08. Steering
09. Naked Positive Act
10. La Mienta
11. Compassions
12. Litany Of Hungry
13. Foreign Will
14. Stigmatizing

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

+ 80 = 83

Related Articles

Check Also
Back to top button