SPEKTR stream new track “From The Terrifying To The Fascinating”

Experimental French black metallers, SPEKTR, have teamed up with CVLT Nation for North America and VS Webzine for Europe, to reveal a new song, “From The Terrifying To The Fascinating”, taken from their upcoming new album “The Art to Disappear”, set to be released on January 29th via Agonia Records. Listen to the track here:

1 – Again
2 – Through the Darkness of Future Past
3 – Kill Again
4 – From the Terrifying to the Fascinating
5 – That Day Will Definitely Come
6 – Soror Mystica
7 – Your Flesh is a Relic
8 – The Only One Here
9 – The Art to Disappear

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

46 + = 50

Related Articles

Back to top button