Swedish tech-death metal band Soreption pushed back their new album release date to March 10. The album called Deterioration Of Minds, has got two new video clips waiting on the band’s myspace page. ( )

1.Suppressing The Mute
2. The Hypocrite, Undying
3. Breeding Exile
4. …To Dim The Aching
5. A Wolf Among Men
6. Deterioration Of Minds
7. By Venom Entitled
8. March Of The Tyrants

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Related Articles

Check Also
Back to top button