Sons Of Aeon

Finnish SONS OF AEON (feat. current and former members of GHOST BRIGADE, SWALLOW THE SUN, ENDSTAND and CODE FOR SILENCE) have revealed the first track off their forthcoming ‘selftitled’ Lifeforce Records debut.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Related Articles

Back to top button