SODOM’s album “Code Red”, was printed in blood red viny by Night Of The Vinyl Dead.

The album had been released by Drakkar in 1999.

The vinyl track listing is the following:

Side A:
01. Code Red
02. What Hell Can Create
03. Tombstone
04. Warlike Conspiracy
05. Spiritual Demise
06. Liquidation

Side B:
01. The Vice of Killing
02. Visual Buggery
03. Cowardice
04. Book Burning
05. The Wolf and the Lamb
06. Addicted to Abstinence

For more information check here.

Ad Here

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Articles

Check Also
Back to top button