Skeletonwitch has posted the making of video about their new album ‘Forever Abomination’ ,which is going be with us on next month.
01. This Horrifying Force (The Desire To Kill)
02. Reduced To The Failure Of Prayer
03. Of Ash And Torment
04. Choke Upon Betrayal
05. Erased And Forgotten
06. The Infernal Resurrection
07. Rejoice In Misery
08. Cleaver Of Souls
09. Shredding Sacred Flesh
10. Sink Beneath Insanity
11. My Skin Of Deceit

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Related Articles

Check Also
Back to top button