Six Feet Under

American death metal band Six Feet Under’s new album, ‘Unborn’ will be released March 19. The mixes have undertaken by Chris “Zeuss” Harris who has worked with such bands as Suicide Silence, All That Remains, Shadows Fall, Soulfly. 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Articles

Back to top button