Italian death metallers SICKENING will enter Studio Emme in Florence on August 21 to begin recording its second full-length album, “Against The Wall Of Pretence”. The CD will be mixed at 16th Cellar Studio in Rome.

Tracklist (in no particular order) :
– Mental Collapse
– Blast Of Madness
– Blind Obsession
– Clones Of A Stereotype
– Unhealthy Illusions
– Against The Wall Of Pretence
– Inner Suffocation
– Neurological Disease
– On The Edge Of Psychosis

A demo version of “Blast Of Madness” is avaialble for streaming on the SICKENING MySpace page.

Caragdur Photography

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Articles

Back to top button