Semper Dolens

Melodic Doom band Semper Dolens has released their first release “Eeuwige Rouw” as a self release.The relase has 4 tracks about 22 mins.Here is the tracklist;
1. Melancholied
2. Zo Stil
3. Elders
4. Memorandum
You can download all songs visiting band’s website;

Ad Here

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Articles

Check Also
Back to top button