On March 14, German Blackened Melodic Death Metal band Satyros released their new, 2nd full-length album “RIVEN” for FREE download, available for all people through their website:
Download includes the album’s complete artwork, booklet, lyrics and liner notes.
01. Purify
02. Sardonica
03. Eyes of Eternity
04. Wermode’s Fall
05. Ataraxia
06. Seizing the Sceptre of God
07. Riven
08. Irasyati
09. Traumhallen
10. Lost in Grey
11. Moments of Mine
12. In Dialogue with Time

Ad Here

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Articles

Back to top button