Pennsylvania-based black/death metallers SATHANAS will enter 905 Studios in Ambridge, Pennsylvania this month to begin recording their new album, “La Hora De Lucifer”, for a tentative late 2010 release via Pagan in Europe, Astral Holocaust in South America, Evil Dead in Asia and an as-yet-unannounced label in North America.

01. Angels Forsaken
02. La Hora De Lucifer
03. Forged In Eternal Fire
04. Engraved In The Book Of Death
05. Battle Of Bewitchment
06. Darkconjurings
07. Hammer Of Demons
08. Nocturnal Reign
09. Blackest Hate

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

7 + 1 =

Related Articles

Back to top button