Swedish band RUNEMAGIK have uploaded in their MySpace page a rough mix of a new song.

The song will be included in their forthcoming album “Dawn of the end” which will be released this year.
Some of the song titles which will be included in the album are: “Dawn of the End”, “Voyage to Desolation”, “Chthonic Temple Smoke”, “Retaliation”, “Volcano Throne”, “The Circle”, “Magus of Fire” and “Sabbatum Ad Infinitum”.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Articles

Check Also
Back to top button