Rotten Sound

Finland’s ROTTEN SOUND has posted two tracks — “Mindkill” and “Missing Link” (NAPALM DEATH cover) — from the band’s forthcoming “Napalm” EP.

“Napalm” features three brand new ROTTEN SOUND songs and three NAPALM DEATH covers along with a bonus DVD that includes a full live set from the Obscene Extreme festival.


01. Mindkill
02. Dead Remains
03. Brainload
04. The Kill
05. Missing Link
06. Suffer The Children

“Napalm” will be released on March 30 in North America and April 5 internationally via Relapse Records.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Related Articles

Back to top button