Reverend Bizarre

Doomsters Reverend Bizarre are very popular to Finnish audience.
“Teutonic Witch” which is 16 minutes long and was released as a single hit the tops in Finland and will be included in their new double album entitled “So Long Suckers”, which will come out on August 8th by Spinefarm Records.
Tracklisting will be the following:
01. They Used Dark Forces/Teutonic Witch
02. Sorrow
03. Funeral Summer
04. One Last Time
05. Kundalini Arisen
06. Caesar Forever
07. Anywhere Out Of This World

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Articles

Back to top button