Norwegian black metallers RAGNAROK will release their new album, “Collectors Of The King”, in February/March via Regain Records. The CD was recorded at Endarker Studios in Norrköping, Sweden and features the following track listing:
01. Resurrection
02. Stabbed By The Horns
03. Burning The Earth
04. In Honour Of Satan
05. Collectors Of The King
06. Eternal Damnation
07. The Ancient Crown Of Glory
08. May Madness Hunt You Down
09. Wisdom Of Perfection

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Articles

Check Also
Back to top button