Prostitute Disfigurement

After two years of silence, Dutch death metal force PROSTITUTE DISFIGUREMENT is back with a new lineup…

New Lineup:
Niels Adams – Vocals
Danny Tunker – Guitar
Niels van Wijk – Guitar
Patrick Oosterveen – Bass
Michiel van der Plicht – Drums

For more information :

Join Us

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Articles

Back to top button