Irish dark metal band Primordial have finished the recordings for their upcoming longplayer. “The Gathering Wilderness” is Primordial`s fifth full length album and their first for Metal Blade Records. Album is due for release the 7th of February, 2005
1. The Golden Spiral
2. The Gathering Wilderness
3. Song Of the Tomb
4. End of All Times
5. The Coffin Ships
6. Tragedys Birth (the Martyr’s Fire)
7. Cities Carved In Stone

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Articles

Back to top button