Pre-order and streaming of upcoming DIRA MORTIS album available now

In less than two weeks, on December 21, 2015,  ‘Psalms of Morbid Existence’ –  long-awaited second album of rotten death metal fanatics from DIRA MORTIS – will be released by Polish Defense Records.
Album was recorded in late 2014 and on the beginning of 2015 by Leszek Makowiecki – guitars, Mscislaw – bass, solo guitar, Vizun – drums and Lukasz Glinski – vocals. Traditionally, sound production has been made by Krzysztof Godycki at Roslyn Studio. 
Album tracklisting:
1. Filth Agonizing Echoes Of Putrid Invocation
2. Humanity Enforcement Proceedings
3. Dawn Of Psychotropic Ages
4. Transcendental Fleshless Incineration
5. Adoration Of Transcended Essence
6.Self – Destructive Salvation
7. Cold Uncreation 
8. Slavery (KRABATHOR cover)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Related Articles

Back to top button