Swedish Raw Black band Pest latest full-lenght album ”In Total Contempt” is due to released by No Colours Records in March. The album contains 8 new tracks.

1. Thrones Ablaze
2. A Vengeance Rising
3. Cold Stare
4. Slaves of Celestial Bounds
5. Beyond Redemption
6. In Total Contempt
7. Dreams of Life seem Morbid
8. Into Deep Black Halls

Source: No Colours Records

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Articles

Back to top button