Italian Kolony Records has signed Andorrean symphonic death metal bandPersefone. Kolony Records will release bands third album Shin-Ken in earlyFebruary 2010.
The Shin-Ken album is based upon ancient Japanese war-stories, and it’s atour de force, down the melodic and symphonic death metal style thatdefines todays Persefone. The album was mixed and mastered at Jailhousestudios by Tommy Hansen in April 2009.
01. The Ground Book (Intro)
02. Fall To Rise
03. Death Before Dishonour
04. The Water Book
05. The Endless Path
06. The Wind Book
07. Purity
08. Rage Stained Blade
09. The Fire Book
10. Kusanagi
11. Shin-Ken Part I
12. Shin-Ken Part II
13. The Void Book

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

21 + = 24

Related Articles

Check Also
Back to top button