Passages From The Dark Side Split

“Passages From The Dark Side” split between 3 Turkish black metal bands -Ezayah, Valefor, Zenith Maudlin – is out now via Extreminal Productions & Total-Death Productions!!!

Ezayah (
01. Intro (1:01)
02. In the Woods (4:00)
Valefor (
03. No Place For Hope (8:00)
04. Before The Last Breath (8:40)
Zenith Maudlin (
05. Murdered Within Nothingness (8:38)
06. After Poisoned Seven Minutes (7:16)

You can buy this split from our distro section.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Related Articles

Back to top button