PARADISE LOST are going to release on the 13th of April the first single of their forthcoming album “In Requiem”. The single will be called “The Enemy” and shall be released only in Germany, Austria, Switzerland and Italy.
Producer of their album will be again Rhys Fulber (who also produced the previous two Paradise Lost albums) and mixing will be made by Mike Frazer (known for his work with AC/DC. Aerosmith, Metallica, etc.).

The single shall contain a trailer of the documentary “Over the madness” which will be included in the upcoming album plus an exclusive non album track called “Godless”.
Track listing of “The Enemy” is as follows:
1. The Enemy
2. Beneath Black Skies
3. Godless (exclusive single bonus track)

The band will perform live on:
24.03.2007 Poland, Metal Mania Festival, Katowice
12.04.2007 UK, Koko Club, London (Gig to be filmed for new Live DVD)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Articles

Back to top button