French black metal band OTARGOS will release its new album, “No God No Satan”, on August 30 via Season of Mist. Albums cover artwork was created by 3-Crosses Design (Enthroned, Impiety, Destinity, WHiplash, The Few Against Many, Guillotine and many others).

01. Hoax Virus God
02. Cloning the Divine
03. Worship Industrialized
04. Hexameron
05. I, Flesh of God
06. Origin
07. Cuius vis hominis est errare
08. I, Blood of Satan
09. XXI (The Pathological Mass)
10. The Hulk of Conviction and Faith

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Articles

Back to top button