Non Opus Dei

Polish black metal band NON OPUS DEI have just released their sixth album, “Eternal Circle”, via Witching Hour Productions.

01. Woda Dla Umarlych
02. The Prisioner Of The Worlds
03. Demon Nietzschego
04. Dark Nebula
05. Przystrojona Sloncem
06. Death Hussar Legions
07. Point Zero
08. Galaxy In Her
09. Until The Wheel Stops

Caragdur Photography

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Articles

Back to top button