New UNBOUNDED TERROR video-clip online!!

Spanish Death Metal band UNBOUNDED TERROR, have just released a video-clip of the the song “Infernal Judgment” as an advance single of their upcoming CD “Infernal Judgment“, scheduled for next 19th of January 2021 through Xtreem Music on CD format.

Infernal Judgment” can also be heard on Spotify:

Tracklist for “Infernal Judgment” is as follows:
1. Infernal Judgment
2. Dreamlord (2020)
3. Fear (2020)
4. Slaves of Sufferage (2020)
5. Sarcastic Souls (2020)
6. They Will Come From the Pain (Live)
7. Silent Soul (Live)
8. Hated in Hell (Live)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Related Articles

Back to top button