New SAINT VITUS Song ‘Bloodshed’ Revealed – Metal News –

“Bloodshed”, a new song from the godfathers of American doom metal SAINT VITUS, can be streamed below. The track is taken from the band’s upcoming, self-titled album, which will be released on May 17 via Season Of Mist.
“Saint Vitus” track listing:
01. Remains (6:23) 
02. A Prelude To… (3:20) 
03. Bloodshed (3:04) 
04. 12 Years In The Tomb (5:24) 
05. Wormhole (5:22) 
06. Hour Glass (5:23) 
07. City Park (4:01) 
08. Last Breath (6:38) 
09. Useless (1:32)
Total: 41:07
SAINT VITUS’s current lineup:
Dave Chandler: guitar 
Henry Vasquez: drums 
Scott Reagers: vocals 
Pat Bruders: bass
News credit : Blabbermouth

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Related Articles

Check Also
Back to top button