New EP from Words of Farewell

German melodic death metal band Words of Farewell released their new EP ‘Inner Universe’ last week, as well as a brand new music video for its second track. The EP consists of four songs with a progressive/melodic death metal sound in the direction of Insomnium, Mors Principium Est and Dark Tranquillity. The Video of ‘Whispering Deeps’ presents a promising start to this very impressive EP, which also has a remarkable cover art work. Check them out on YouTube and Spotify!

Inner Universe Tracklist:
1. Chronotopos
2. Whispering Deeps
3. Offworld
4. Alter memory

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Articles

Back to top button