A four-minute video clip containing audio samples of all 10 tracks that will appear on “The Obsidian Conspiracy”, the long-awaited new album from Seattle metallers NEVERMORE, is available below. The CD will be released in Europe on May 31 and in North America on June 8 via Century Media Records.

01. The Termination Proclamation
02. Your Poison Throne
03. Moonrise (Through Mirrors Of Death)
04. And The Maiden Spoke
05. Emptiness Unobstructed
06. The Blue Marble And The New Soul
07. Without Morals
08. The Day You Built The Wall
09. She Comes In Colors
10. The Obsidian Conspiracy

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Related Articles

Back to top button