Nervosa Updates New Lineup

Brazilian female thrash metallers Nervosa have updated their new lineup. After a long and rigorous audition process, PrikaNervosa ‘s creator, founding member and guitarist — has been joined by vocalist Diva Satanica (Bloodhunter), bassist Mia Wallace (Abbath, Triumph of Death ), and drummer Eleni Nota (Mask of Prospero, Croque Madame).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Related Articles

Check Also
Back to top button