Necromessiah: reveals tracklist and cover of the new album

Italian thrash/black metal band Necromessiah has revealed tracklist and cover of their upcoming new album titled “The Last Hope of Humanity”, full-length that will be released on September 23 by Punishment 18 Records. Soon new informations.
01. Opening the Gates      
02. Returned from Hell     
03. Bio Terror Beast     
04. Pedo Priest       
05. Dead or Alive      
06. Kill the Pope          
07. Arm Your Machine Gun          
08. Don’t Touch My Glass          
09. Unleash Disorder          
10. Blood Boiler      
11. Goat’ N’ Roll     
– Necromessiah –
– Punishment 18 Records –

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

6 + 3 =

Related Articles

Back to top button