Swedish black metallers NAGLFAR have completed work on their sixth album, “Téras”, for a March 2012 release via Century Media Records. The drum tracks on the CD were laid down by Dirk Verbeuren (SOILWORK).  
A brand new track, “Pale Horse”, is available for streaming below.
NAGLFAR’s current lineup is as follows:
Kristoffer W. Olivius – Vocals
Marcus E. Norman – Guitar
Andreas Nilsson – Guitar 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Articles

Back to top button