Hungarian old school necro black metal band MYSTAGOG’s first full-length album entitled “…Of Old” is released via Neverheard Distro.

01. …Execute
02. Dark Cave And Smoke
03. …of Old
04. Growing Moon
05. The Blood And The Flesh
06. Armageddon
07. The Deep
08. Devastating Storm

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Related Articles

Check Also
Back to top button