Mortal Form

Death Thrash metallers MORTAL FORM present the video for the song ‘At Fever Pitch’, the first track revelead from their new masterpiece “The Reckoning”.

Also you can download the song ‘At Fever Pitch’ on My Kingdom Music Soundcloud page.

Four years after the great success of “Taste Of Blood”, MORTAL FORM are ready to come back with our new album titled “The Reckoning”.
The album out on May 13th, 2013 on My Kingdom Music has been produced by Jörg Uken at Soundlodge Studio already at work with Sinister, Obscenity, God Dethroned, Fearer and it’s a honest, original and well produced hellish Thrash Death Metal attack inspired by bands as Death, Arch Enemy, Kreator, In Flames and Iron Maiden.
01. The Reckoning
02. Storm Before Calm
03. Forsaken Graves
04. Dungeon
05. Apocalyptic Aftermath
06. As Nature Turns Evil (the sleeper awakes)
07. Miasma
08. At Fever Pitch 
09. Radiation Breath
10. Sinners Repent

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

28 + = 37

Related Articles

Check Also
Back to top button