Misery Index

A brand new MISERY INDEX track, “Heirs To Thievery”, is available for streaming on the band’s MySpace page. The song is the title cut of the group’s new album, “Heirs To Thievery”, which is set for a May 11 North American release via Relapse Records.

01. Embracing Extinction
02. Fed To The Wolves
03. The Carrion Call
04. Heirs To Thievery
05. Spectator
06. The Seventh Cavalry
07. Illuminaught
08. Plague Of Objects
09. You Lose
10. Sleeping Giants

The band also recorded a bonus song for the Japanese edition of the album.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Articles

Check Also
Back to top button