Danish melodic death metal band Mercenary will release their new album, “The Hours That Remain”, on August 22nd through Century Media.
01. Redefine Me
02. Year Of The Plague
03. My World Is Ending
04. This Eternal Instant
05. Lost Reality
06. Soul Decision
07. Simplicity Demand
08. Obscure Indiscretion
09. My Secret Window
10. The Hours That Remain

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Articles

Back to top button