New York-based death metal band MALIGNANCY has posted two tracks from its upcoming album, “Inhuman Grotesqueries”, at

Due on August 7 via Willowtip, “Inhuman Grotesqueries” was recorded by MALIGNANCY at the band’s own Malignant Studios, with the mixing and mastering having been handled by MALIGNANCY bassist Lance Snyder. “Inhuman Grotesqueries” will contain 12 tracks of what the band promises to be their “most accomplished, complex, and overall, most brutal work to date.” The artwork, which you can see here, was created by Tony Koehl.

“Inhuman Grotesqueries” track listing:

01. Inhuman Grotesqueries
02. Neglected Rejection
03. Indigenous Pathogen
04. Skeletal Integrity
05. Predicated Malformations
06. Embryological Teratomas
07. Benign Reabsorption
08. Organic Machinery
09. Genital Hemangioma
10. Xenotransplantation
11. Pathological Imperative
12. Outro

Source: Xtreem Musickl

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Articles

Check Also
Back to top button