Magenta Harvest

Finnish death metal band MAGENTA HARVEST will release its second demo, “Apparition Of Ending”, on March 23.

01. Apparition Of Ending
02. The Unavailing Surpasser
03. Carrion Of Men
04. One Walks Down
– Timo Hanhikangas (TOTAL VOMIT EXPERIENCE) – Guitar
– Jonas Frilund (CHTHONIAN) – Bass
– Timo Kontio (HAVOC UNIT, …AND OCEANS) – Guitar
– Mathias Lillmåns (FINNTROLL, CHTHONIAN) – Vocals
– Janne Manninen (MYGRAIN, …AND OCEANS) – Drums
Caragdur Photography

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Articles

Check Also
Back to top button