Lightning Swords Of Death

Los Angeles underground black metal act LIGHTNING SWORDS OF DEATH  has revealed the track listing and cover art for its upcoming album “The Extra Dimensional Wound”. The album will be out on May 25 via Metal Blade.

01. The Extra Dimensional Wound
02. Nihilistic Stench
03. Invoke the Desolate One
04. Zwartgallig
05. Damnation Pentastrike
06. Venter of the Black Beast
07. Vortricating into Scars
08. Paths to Chaos

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Articles

Check Also
Back to top button