Laments Of Silence

Spanish modern Death influenced Metal band LAMENTS OF SILENCE has signed a recording deal with My Kingdom Music. Band’s debut album called “Restart Your Mind” is planned to be released on February 19th. LAMENTS OF SILENCE will annnihilate us all with their incredible mixture of Avantgardish Death Metal in the modern FEAR FACTORY, TRIVIUM vein and the crazy melodic touch of the Swedish sound. “Restart Your Mind” is a mixture of heavy and strong guitar riffs with industrial nuances and incredible vocal melodies with the only aim to form an overwhelming combo expressing a message of anger and obsession unique indeed. An avalanche of sound looking to change your way of understanding the actual Metal.
The album was mixed at Nott-in-Pill studios (UK 0Trivium, Bullet For My Valentine, Soulfly, etc) and mastered by Jonas K’jellgren (Scar Symmetry guitar) at BlackLounge Studios (Sweden 0Sonic Syndicate, Katatonia, Centinex).

01. Restart Your Mind
02. Sentenced
03. Paper Dolls
04. Homeless On The World Of Solus
05. Doomed
06. Scream In The Darkness
07. Solitude
08. Within My Dreams
09. Holy Faces

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Articles

Back to top button