King Of Asgard

Swedish Viking folk death metallers KING OF ASGARD have revealed the cover art and track listing for their debut album, “Fi’mbulvintr”, due in Europe on August 16 (three days earlier in Germany) via Metal Blade Records.

01. Intro
02. Einhärjar
03. Vämods Tale
04. The Last Journey
05. Never Will You Know of Flesh Again
06. Wrath of the Gods
07. Snake Tongue
08. Brethren of the North
09. Day of Sorrow
10. Lingering a Sacred Ground
11. Heroes’ Brigade
12. Strike of the Hammer
13. Fi’mbulvintr (outro)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Related Articles

Back to top button