Intronaut has revealed the album artwork and track listing for ‘Habitual Levitations’, which will be released on March 19, 2013 in North America.
01. Killing Birds With Stones
02. The Welding
03. Steps
04. Sore Sight For Eyes
05. Milk Leg
06. Harmonomicon
07. Eventual
08. Blood From A Stone
09. The Way Down

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Articles

Back to top button