Florida’s Infernaeon announced their upcoming album Genesis To Nemesis’s releasing date as August 31th. The album recorded at Erik Rutan’s Mana Recording Studios with producer Brian Elliott. Guitarists Taylor Nordberg and Steven Harger including Bassist Mile Poggione are the new members of the band. Also there are some guest names in the new release; Gwar’s frontman Oderus Urungus, Erik Rutan, John Zahner(Savatage  keyboards) and Bill Hudson with John Slaughter (Coldera).

01. Into The N.O.X.
02. First of the Fallen
03. Lilith Ave. Satanas (Bill Hudson, guest guitar solo)
04. Legacy of Kane (Erik Rutan, guest vocals)
05. Ziasudra
06. Creeping Death (Oderus Urungus, guest vocals)
07. The Scar of David
08. Immaculate Deception
09. Graven Image (John Slaughter, guest guitar solo)
10. Revelations

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Articles

Check Also
Back to top button